Enterprise Multi-Cloud Management Best Practices Summit

Date:Tuesday, May 17th at 9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET

Most enterprises are finding that multi/hybrid cloud is the right infrastructure for their environment . But after the recent rush to get employees configured for working from home and everything secured, organizations are now starting to look ahead -- how the most out of your multi-cloud environment, and what are the new best practices to keep everything running securely and smoothly.

Attend this half-day virtual summit to learn what you need to know now about performance and best practices for getting Azure, AWS and GCP to work better together. As always, our summit session content is from the editors of Redmondmag, plus independent experts who offer real-world insight and advice that attendees can use right away!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
Expert Best Practices for Multi-Cloud Environments

10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
Top 10 Multi-Cloud Management Tips, Tricks and What Not to Do

11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
Best Practices for Enterprise Multicloud Management

Register now!

Date: 05/17/2022

Time: 9:00am PT


Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.