Modern Azure AD/Active Directory Security Best Practices

Date: Friday, May 20 at 10am PT / 1pm ET

Maintaining good security is one of the most important tasks for any Active Directory environment. If an attacker compromises your Active Directory then they can control anything connected to the Active Directory. Hence, the need for good security cannot be overstated. In this Webcast, you will learn:

  • Why a previously secure Active Directory might no longer be secure
  • Things that you should be doing today to harden your Active Directory environment
  • Microsoft’s current best practices for Active Directory security
  • Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

    9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
    Top 10 Azure AD/Active Directory Best Practices for 2022 and Beyond

    10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
    Modern Azure AD/Active Directory Security Best Practices

    11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
    Hottest Third-Party Solutions

    Register now!

    About the presenters:

    Brien Posey, 20-time Microsoft MVP & Technology Writer

    Brien Posey is a freelance technology author and 20-time Microsoft MVP. Throughout his career, Brien has written or contributed to dozen IT books, and created numerous full-length video training courses and published thousands of blog posts on a huge variety of IT and space related topics. Many of those blog posts can be found in his Poseys Tips and Tricks column, or in his new Posey’s Moonshot column.

    Date: 05/20/2022

    Time: 10:00am PT


    Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.