Top 10 Azure AD/Active Directory Best Practices for 2022 and Beyond

Date: Friday, May 20 at 9am PT / 12 noon ET

Although some Active Directory deployments are simplistic, even a basic Active Directory deployment can eventually become unwieldy and difficult to manage. This session will discuss things that organizations large and small can do to tame their Active Directory environments, making them more efficient and easier to manage. Some of the things that you will learn in this session include:

  • Management challenges posed by Active Directory growth, including the adoption of hybrid AD
  • Techniques that you can use to clean up out dated Active Directory objects
  • Strategies for making Active Directory easier to manage in the future
  • Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

    9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
    Top 10 Azure AD/Active Directory Best Practices for 2022 and Beyond

    10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
    Modern Azure AD/Active Directory Security Best Practices

    11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
    Hottest Third-Party Solutions

    Register now!

    About the presenters:

    Brien Posey, 20-time Microsoft MVP & Technology Writer

    Brien Posey is a freelance technology author and 20-time Microsoft MVP. Throughout his career, Brien has written or contributed to dozen IT books, and created numerous full-length video training courses and published thousands of blog posts on a huge variety of IT and space related topics. Many of those blog posts can be found in his Poseys Tips and Tricks column, or in his new Posey’s Moonshot column.

    Date: 05/20/2022

    Time: 9:00am PT


    Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.